There are 0 players online.

Cavs59 Staff App

Discussion in 'Staff Application' started by Cavs59, Apr 16, 2017.

1. Cavs59

Cavs59 New Member

Minecraft Username: Cavs59

How long have you been playing FrostySB: I have been playing on FrostySB for about 9 months now, I think this server is great and since the new reset its been amazing with the new plugins.

What is your timezone: I currently live in Canada and i'm in Eastern Standard time.

How many hours a day do you play: I will be on from around 2:30 to 6:00 on weekdays and the weekend depends on my scheduled (if i have nothing could be on all day).
    Also you will see me always AFK mining.

Are you Respectful/Respected: I am respected around the FrostySB community since I haven't done anything wrong to hurt other players or mistreat them in anyway. I also think i am very respectful to the FrostySB community as I try and welcome people that are new, help people out in anyway, and always being there for someone to chill and talk with.

What can you do to benefit FrostySB: I have seen recently that some of the staff members do not come online very much, having another staff member will help the squad out a lot, and in general make it easier.

Why should we chose YOU over other applicants: I think that I am right for this job as i am mature enough to deal with the situation that the server is in. I will also be ready to raise my voice if someone is not comprehending with what i'm trying to say to them.

Do you have any former experience being a staff member on a minecraft server: I was once admin on a server similar to FrostySB, it had around the same player count and all around was an amazing time for me, I met a lot of new people and hopefully I can have that same experience with FrostySB.