There are 0 players online.

[Ned] RawrWithBrem's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Application' started by RawrWithBrem, Apr 7, 2017.

1. RawrWithBrem

RawrWithBrem Active Member

Minecraft Username: RawrWithBrem

How long have you been playing FrostySB: I started playing FrostySB when it released. When Prison came I had a little pause so I could get things staight again. Now I'm back and ready to be all active again, and I really want to.

What is your timezone: UTC+1

How many hours a day do you play: Trough the week I'm very busy with school and I do my best to be online so trough the week I spend around 1 hour per day. In the weekend I have more time. So I play around 5 hours, or atleast try, per day.

Are you Respectful/Respected: I'm very respectful, I think people should be who they are. But there are rules everybody has to follow. I believe I'm respected to since I can connect well with the community.

What can you do to benefit FrostySB: I have multiple abilities which one of them is that I speak multiple language's (Dutch, English, German, French). I believe this gives me a huge benefit as I know some of these language's swearwords to. I can filter those out and make the chat a more fun place for people that don't speak English.

Why should we chose YOU over other applicants: I think you should pick me because of what I said above. You should also pick me because I've been in a lot of terrible situations myself, though I'm only 14. I know the problems of these situations and most of the times how to solve them. I really think that that is what makes me just that tiny bit better than the rest.

Do you have any former experience being a staff member on a minecraft server: No not at all. I want to join this staff team as my first staff experience because I think this is a very good place for people to learn and have fun.

Have you ever been banned on FrostySB: No.