There are 0 players online.

Skybullet07's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Application' started by SkyBullet07, Apr 18, 2017.

Tags:
  1. SkyBullet07

SkyBullet07 New Member

My region is UK! Sorry for not putting that in the title!

Minecraft Username: Skybullet07

Age: I am 14 years old and would love to help out the server in any way I possibly could.

How long have you been playing FrostySB: I have been playing on this server for a few (3-4) weeks now. I know that I'm still fairly new to the server but I still feel like I would do a good job as a moderator.

What is your timezone: I live in the United Kingdom and currently we are using UTC+1 (because it's summertime), but normally in the UK we use UTC+0.

How many hours a day do you play: I play for at least 3-4 hours a day on weekends. On weekdays this might be cut down to 1-2 hours because I'm usually busy with homework. But if I have any spare time then I will usually come on the server. I usually play between 5-7 AM and 6-8 PM (UTC+1).

Are you Respectful/Respected: I consider myself to be a nice, friendly person and would never try to deliberately offend or hurt anyone, which can be backed up by the fact that I have received no mutes or bans on the server. If someone is new than I will try to help them in any way possible. Likewise, if someone is being disrespectful I will remind them of this and act as is appropriate if they do not listen. I also love fun and jokes, so long as they are within reasonable boundaries and not offensive.